Local: (936) 588-0750
A Different Bloom
A Different Bloom Above All The Rest ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
12621 Highway 105 West Ste 104 Conroe, TX 77304    Local: (936) 588-0750
Customer Reviews
A Different Bloom
Local Conroe, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for all you do.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always satisfied with the service and beautiful flowers.
Holly's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2017, 1:19 pm

Thank you Cynthia for the nice review. We look forward to making more flower arrangments for you in the future.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased with the arrangement. It was for my aunt for Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so happy with your service and the beautiful flowers. My friend loved and they made her smile even though she was in the hospital.
Holly's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2017, 11:32 am

Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for the kind words and review. We are so glad that the flowers put a smile on your friends face. We all hope she is doing better. Thank you for choosing A Different Bloom and we hope that we can help you again with any of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the care and attention my order was handled. I would definitely use Different Bloom again.
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower arrangement for my uncle's funeral was beautiful and was delivered as scheduled. It looked almost exactly like the picture on the website. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used A Different Bloom several times since moving into the area last year. Each arrangement has been beautiful and delivered when requested. Happy Customer!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were absolute gorgeous! The dream was simple and elegant and Holly and her team made it happen. They worked with us on flower selection--little or no fragrance--and stayed within budget. I definitely will use A Different Bloom again. JK
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

A few months ago a very good friend passed away He was Fifty and we gambled at casinos and played cards among the things. Holly made up an arrangement of winning poker hands and Casino chips and Dice and lots of flowers. The best thing was after the family was picking things up Billy's mother said that was the flowers she wanted to take home. I miss my friend and am glad that Holly did such a good job honoring him with that arrangement Thanks Holly
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant is beautiful. Loved the balloon and bear. The stanfields sent me a picture of it and they loved it.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordered from Maui Hawaii , great customer service they called me to change the other flowers that is not available that day and still turn out beautiful and It brought smile to my sister birthday. Fantastic job!!!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Packed tight with actual flowers, not a few flowers placed in a forest of greenery! Nicely done!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was perfect. We are never disappointed when we order from A Different Bloom!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Another excellent experience.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service - fast and reliable. Wonderful product!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and smelled great... I have had them over a week and they are still looking fantastic!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Very impressed!! the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! I will use again for sure! Thank You!!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding customer service!! Highly recommend this place. The plant I ordered was beautiful and it was delivered on time as promised. Great price too!!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PR

Ordered from Puerto Rico, great customer service, very helpful and the flowers were beautiful....definitely order from here again!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PR

Ordered from Puerto Rico, great customer service, very helpful and the flowers were beautiful....definitely order from here again!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and quick delivery was greatly appreciated. However they seemed a little small for the price. I paid $75 for the medium and I wonder how small the small would be. For a total of $100 with the tax and delivery charges, I'll probably go to the grocery except in very very special occasions.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower were amazing!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was very impressed with the flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was filled and delivered promptly. My friend said that they were really beautiful! Thanks, Mable Reid
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I thought you guys provided great service as the original plant we had ordered was not available, I received a call to ask about changing the plant and was upgraded for not extra charge to a wonderful plant our friend absolutely loved. Thank you for your great customer service and quick delivery.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered yellow tulips for my cousin's bday online and got a call later stating that there were no more yellow tulips...I trusted the work and the upgrade for the inconvenience and my cousin absolutely LOVED the arrangement. Thank you so much! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with my arrangement. The flowers are beautiful and are going on day 6.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered these flowers online and was extremely pleased with how quickly they were delivered and how beautiful they were. The bouquet was a big hit and I was proud of the gift. Outstanding service, great florist. Would highly recommend them. Thanks!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

fast, no problems at all...will use again for sure
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job my Wife love them
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful flower buying and giving experience. Ordering them was super easy and when I had questions they were answered in a timely manner. Love the "special instructions" text box because where we live, it can get a little confusing to find for people. The flowers mostly purple and gold flowers with hints of light pink and white. The flowers were beautiful, my mom loved them. so glad I used A Different Bloom for her birthday surprise!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I cannot say how much I appreciate the help that I received from Adrian and the other ladies at the shop. They made me feel like a friend and important customer. Even though it was my first time to order from A Different Bloom it won't be the last. The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

A friend of mine had A Different Bloom made an arrangement for me "Just Because" It was a very unique arrangement. I would highly recomend them. What a great addition to Montgomery! Thanks A Different Bloom!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

To Whom It May Concern: Wonderful people to work with...very knowledgeable and innovative...We highly recommend! Gratefully, John & Deborah Thomas
Flower Delivery To Conroe, TX
See Delivery Areas